A Cake To Remember LLC Essentials For Inspired Decorating.
5 star average on Etsy      

                          

Recent Product Reviews

Dec 26, 2017

5 out of 5 stars 

 Dec 23, 2017

5 out of 5 stars 



Dec 21, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Shipped quickly. I used it on our thanksgiving cakes. Simple to apply and made them look amazing! Thanks!


64 small edible fall leaves cupcake topper, color on both sides .5


Dec 19, 2017
5 out of 5 stars

Great mold and fast shipping, I thought it might be slightly larger. Awesome store and excellent shopping experience.


Pointed acanthus leaf scroll mold set for cake decorating, polymer clay. Cake supplies and cake silicone molds for DIY wedding cakes. M5041


Dec 18, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Lovely edition to the cake!


Edible butterflies, 27 Assorted sizes for wedding cake toppers, cake decorating, Wafer paper butterflies, , cupcake butterflies, cake pops.


Dec 18, 2017
5 out of 5 stars

These were absolutely beautiful! They came exactly as pictured and were the most talked about feature of my cake!


Edible butterflies, 24 animal print  for cake decorating, cookies, cupcakes,  cake pops. Wafer paper butterflies, wedding cake toppers.


Dec 18, 2017
5 out of 5 stars

Very cute! My daughter loved them.


24 tiny pointy edible succulents for mini cupcakes, about 3/4


Dec 17, 2017
5 out of 5 stars

Very detailed great mold, received quickly.


Silicone 3


Dec 16, 2017
5 out of 5 stars

48 small pink edible butterflies, 1/2- 3/4


Dec 15, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Wonderful mold



Silicone crown mold with pearls for cake decorating and princess cupcakes. Girl's princess birthday ideas, polymer clay crown mold M5047


Dec 14, 2017
5 out of 5 stars

adorable soap/chocolate molds, but the smaller ones are very tiny.


Silicone mold for edible succulents, small succulent mold for cake pops, cupcake decorating, silicone succulent mold cake decorating supply


Dec 14, 2017
5 out of 5 stars

wonderful soap/chocolate mold... so cute.


Silicone mold for edible succulents, small succulent mold for cake pops, cupcake decorating, silicone succulent mold for soap embeds  M5095


Dec 13, 2017
5 out of 5 stars

Lovely mold and works fabulous. Thanks! 


Two-piece 3D silicone pinecone mold for cake decorating, gumpaste, or polymer clay. About 2


Jun 24, 2017

5 out of 5 stars
Small roses silicone mold for gumpaste or soap embeds. 


Jun 25, 2017

 5 out of 5 stars  

6" round fake cake with flat icing for photo shoots and home staging.


May 3, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

These are gorgeous! My 7 year old gem loving daughter gasped with delight when she saw these. Exactly what was pictured! Packaged well & received quickly!


May 3, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Super fast shipping and looks just like the photos. Can't wait to make the cake!!


May 4, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

BeautIful product Fast service I am ordering another set


May 5, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

A fun little gem set!


May 6, 2017                

                          
5 out of 5 stars

Thank you everything came out perfect!!!

Apr. 6 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Worked like a charm! Fast shipping and friendly. :)


Apr 5, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

The flowers and butterflies are beautiful. Perfect for my Easter baking. thanks!!!


Apr 4, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Super fast shipping, thank you!!


Apr 4, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Excellent transaction....great communication...I needed these quickly and seller had them done and sent out in one day...amazing! They were perfect for my bridal shower cupcakes...great shop!


Apr 4, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Easy to use, came quickly, and looks beautiful!


Apr 1, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

This mold is so fantastic! Thank you so much!!


For all product reviews in my Etsy shop, click here: https://www.etsy.com/shop/ACakeToRemember/reviews